Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Pinterest Worthy: Designing with Pallets – wine rack – Coffee Tea Rack love

Today’s pinterest worthy moment is brought to you once again by Pallet Love.

Pallet art is so right up my alley. So when I saw this by OpenSky
icon
icon

I went positively gaga.

All those little spaces for hanging wine glasses

Wine bottles just waiting for a party…

Or, if wine isn’t your thing… what about this Coffee and Tea bar?
icon
icon

But I’m pretty sure THIS is the one I’ll be  making. I really need a new something special for the front entry way…

icon
icon

I could even wire it for a phone charger!!

I’m begging my DH to bring home more pallets so that I can get started on this one… or, if you don’t want to wait, Open Sky is offering the above for a steal. If you consider what you’re worth an hour, that is.

My last pallet project was easy. Tip them behind the garden, let the plants grow as they will…

20130701-061523.jpg

It’s working so far. The cucumbers love them….

But I want the inside palette designed wall hangings.

Now.

One comment on “Pinterest Worthy: Designing with Pallets – wine rack – Coffee Tea Rack love

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr…
    well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

