Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

I’m making WHAT kind of cake?

Okay, ladies and gentlemen…

Thanks to a dear and equally insane friend, I’m rolling up my sleeves and making an IMPOSSIBLE cake for my daughter’s Tangled party. We were going to do the Tangled Tower. BUT… then, I was challenged.

The bar has been raised. Set pretty flippin’ high.

Fondant. Now, there’s one I haven’t done before! but, Tessa is brilliant… just look what she’s capable of!

Slumber Party Cake

Scooby Doo!

Under the Sea!

Under the Sea! Ariel Cake

That’s all I’m saying. More on this later… I’m shaking in my boots!

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 13, 2011 by in Birthday Party, Cooking, Holiday, Party.

Grapevine Media…

