Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Beach Stone Alphabet

Here’s our summer project for today!

Beach Stone Alphabet Magnets...

I was inspired by this Etsy image, and pinned it to my wall on Pinterest. (Haven’t tried it?!? You Must!!) Our week at the beach was spent picking up shells and tiny stones. So grateful for this idea, as my oldest loves to find beach rocks. Much easier to haul the teeny tiny ones. We are using acrylic paint, will finish them with clear gloss, and attach magnets on the back.

I might attempt tiny beach stone poetry when my hand stops shaking after all the coffee I’ve consumed today.

We’ll post our progress! and let you know how the girls did…

~Ashley

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 11, 2011 by in Crafty, Educational, Holiday, Project, ReUse, Summer.

Grapevine Media…

