Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Dog Days of Summer Bracelet Project

My daughters and I need something fun to do this week… And I think I’ve found it!

More on this one after I raid the cabinet to see what I have on hand to use instead of the bead strand. I’m bound to have something. Pretty sure I can find some bracelet thread, too, in our stuffed craft drawers.

20110717-041715.jpg

Visit the crafty, inspired one who taught me how to make these!

Here are a few more of her pictures.

It’s official. RecessionHome is now an EverythingFab.com fan.

’nuff said.

20110717-042507.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 17, 2011 by in Crafty, Project, ReUse and tagged , , , , .

Grapevine Media…

