Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Up Close: Best Dessert Ever! Rapunzel Tangled Jello Boats

Remember that line from Tangled? Best. Day. Ever!!!! Well, according to my girls, this is the best DESSERT ever.

Inspired by SuperMom, these Jello Boats were SUCH a hot item at our Disney Princess Tangled party that I barely got them set on the table before they were summarily devoured.

As it’s HOT as the dickens, I decided it would be a great idea to serve as dessert, after making a plethora of mini sun pennants for my Etsy.com store.

Here’s what we did:

Making Jello?!?

Jello in clear glass bowls...

Gellin in the fridge...

Rapunzel Tangled Pennant Flags in Orange Jello Boats

Love the flags? Want to either buy them already made, or make them yourself? Visit me @ my Etsy store… Tell me you found me on http://www.RecessionHome.com for FREE SHIPPING.

Have a WONDERFUL, cool day!

~Ashley

8 comments on “Up Close: Best Dessert Ever! Rapunzel Tangled Jello Boats

  1. Pingback: Yard Sale Find! From Gaudy Goblets to Chic Dessert / Cake Plates! « Recession Home

  2. Pingback: Monday – Fort Day! « Recession Home

  3. Pingback: Monday – Rapunzel Party Poll Day #1 « Recession Home

  4. Pingback: Tangled Sun Die Cut shapes – A weekend poll… « Recession Home

  5. Pingback: Planning Our Tangled Rapunzel Party « Recession Home

  6. Pingback: Best New Rapunzel Party Decorations YET! Ideas for Rapunzel Hair… « Recession Home

  7. Pingback: Best. Rapunzel Tangled Party Pictures. Ever. « Recession Home

  8. Pingback: A Tangled Birthday « Go Ask Your Dad

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

