Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

New Tangled Sunburst Die Cut…

Tangled Sunburst Die Cut

It came! After much searching, I’ve discovered the perfect Tangled Sunburst Die Cut.

According to my oldest daughter, this is much more authentic than my previous sunbursts…

what do you think?

Starting NOW, we’ll be using this on all of our Tangled Party Decorations:

  • Pennant Flag Banners
  •  Lanterns
  • Rapunzel Party Packages
  • 4 pack of Die Cut Tangled Sunburst Shapes

All from my Etsy.com store…

If you like the original sunburst better, please let me know!

~Ashley

7 comments on “New Tangled Sunburst Die Cut…

  1. Pingback: Monday – Rapunzel Party Poll Day #1 « Recession Home

  2. Pingback: Tangled Sun Die Cut shapes – A weekend poll… « Recession Home

  3. Pingback: Planning Our Tangled Rapunzel Party « Recession Home

  4. Pingback: Create Rapunzel’s Crown for FREE! « Recession Home

  5. hoorayitsnaptime
    February 18, 2012

    That looks awesome. May I ask where you found it, or found any of the die cuts? I’m in a color fundamentals class in college and we have to have our color swatches cut out identically and I didn’t want to do plain circles or squares. My 19 month old is obsessed with Tangled (like it’s on all day in our house), so I thought why not do my swatches in the sunburst shape so when the quarter is over I can hang them in her room instead of tossing them in the trash.

    • Ashley Ludwig
      February 18, 2012

      I have the die cut here, and it is out of print now…

      I sell the paper, card stock, and felt die cuts through my shop…

      I am happy to cut your swatches for you, if you want to send me your swatches… We can work something out! Let me know…

      Ashleyludwig@Verizon.net

  6. hoorayitsnaptime
    February 19, 2012

    If I had found your blog sooner I would have totally sent them to you to cut them, but sadly they are due Thursday, so I just wouldn’t have enough time.

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

