Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Monday – Rapunzel Party Poll Day #1

Hello, all!

Today, I’m sending a plethora of packages. I love getting mail ready. I’m just crazy like that. So, while I’m packaging Rapunzel Pennant Banners, Floating Lanterns, and mini-skewers for our Tangled Party clients, I share a bit of Rapunzel Party inspiration…and ask a question.

Which of the below is YOUR favorite Rapunzel Party Cupcake /  Cake? Find these bits of Tangled Inspiration here, and on my Pinterest board…

Cakes:

Fondant Cupcake Toppers from Etsy...

Double Tiered Fondant Tower

Tangled Fondant Tower -- this is the one we did...

Art Party Tower of Cupcakes

Cupcake Towers

Tangled Party pennant bunting from RecessionHome.com on Etsy

4 comments on “Monday – Rapunzel Party Poll Day #1

  1. Pingback: Planning Our Tangled Rapunzel Party « Recession Home

  2. Pingback: Best New Rapunzel Party Decorations YET! Ideas for Rapunzel Hair… « Recession Home

  3. Pingback: Tangled Fondant Cake « Recession Home

  4. Pingback: Ray’s Post of the Day « Recession Home

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2011 by in Birthday Party, Cooking, Monday, Party and tagged , , , , , , , .

Grapevine Media…

