Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Rapunzel’s Tangled Tower Now in Fantasyland!

I’ve just heard the news. In fact, I must have been so immersed in Tangled party supplies that this one completely slipped by.

Take a look for yourself.

Rapunzel’s Tower in Fantasyland – rendering

Yes. That’s Rapunzel’s tower. She’s there, with Flynn Ryder. How did I not know this?? I wish the tower looked like the above rendering, however, the hair is an add on.

Still, the girls and I will go and enjoy meeting Flynn and Rapunzel…

So, please excuse me, and my Etsy store for being temporarily unavailable. I have to do some reconnaissance and see this for myself. I’ll be back, with pictures!!!

All the best,

Ashley

4 comments on “Rapunzel’s Tangled Tower Now in Fantasyland!

  1. Dona
    September 17, 2011

    Wow. That’s great! I wanna go see it too. πŸ™‚

  2. Valerie Elizabeth Confections
    September 20, 2011

    When did that get there? πŸ™‚ It’s too bad I live 6 hours away! I guess it’s time to take a trip down south!!

    Looking forward to the pictures!

  3. ashley
    September 22, 2011

    ummmmmmmmm here’s the skinny. Someone (NOT ME) was having fun with photoshop. While you can meet Rapunzel in Fantasy land, her tower doesn’t have this awesome topper… but it SHOULD!

    So, Disney? If you’re paying attention? We request a Tangled Top to the meet and greet area at Rapunzel’s house… that is all…

  4. Ashley Ludwig
    November 3, 2013

    Yay!

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

