Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Pins of the Day: Rapunzel Stair Hair Garland

Our pin of the day: 

“I have magical hair that glows when I sing…”

Rapunzel‘s Glowing Hair – Stair Garland… now available in my Etsy Store… Come on over and take a peek! “Like” us or Tweet about us for discounts/and/or Extras!  (if sold, just contact me and I can create a new listing for you…)

Have a wonderful day, as I load up pictures and descriptions of Ellie’s Nightmare Before Christmas Party!

Phew. I need a vacation.

~Ashley

One comment on “Pins of the Day: Rapunzel Stair Hair Garland

  1. Pingback: Pin of the Day: Best. Rapunzel Invitation. Ever! « Recession Home

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 26, 2011 by in Birthday Party, Crafty, Holiday, Pin of the Day, Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , .

Grapevine Media…

