Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Pin of the Day // Snowflake Table Runner

MAKING THIS! Who’s with me?

Snowflake Table Runner - Via HGTV & Pinterest

I have a ton of white felt, and will probably run this on a set of old drapes I’ve been trying to decide what to do with, as burlap is in short supply around here. Will let you know how it goes!

Also making napkins & place-mats to match! It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas @ RecessionHome!

~Ashley

One comment on “Pin of the Day // Snowflake Table Runner

  1. taswann
    December 6, 2011

    Oooohh, love this! It looks good already. I really need to get some burlap, so many craft ideas! Can’t wait to see the finished product.

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

