Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Pin of the Day: Man or Muppet – My vote for Best Song in the 2012 Academy Awards

Need I say more?

Beaker Cake Pops

For what it’s worth, our house is voting for Man or Muppet:

2 comments on “Pin of the Day: Man or Muppet – My vote for Best Song in the 2012 Academy Awards

  1. pennyocs
    January 26, 2012

    lol loved the muppets as a kid and love them even more now i get to share them with my kids 🙂

    • Ashley Ludwig
      January 26, 2012

      It is fun to share with them, isn’t it? Can’t wait for DVD to watch it again!!

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

