Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Pinterest worthy summer project #2: S’mores Bars

Oh, I love camping. The s’mores by the fire is by far the best part…

But with everyone’s crazy schedules, time to go camping is getting harder to come by. When I found this pin for S’mores Bars… I have to admit, I felt that longing for sweets rear its ugly head. But the kids (ahem) come first. So, I’ll be skipping soda this week to accommodate for adding S’mores Bars to the dessert table.

S’mores Bars — care of @Pinterest…

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

