Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Pinterest project: lemon rind jello wedges

Here is today’s Pinterest inspired project:

20120710-085246.jpg

2 comments on “Pinterest project: lemon rind jello wedges

  1. When Harry Met Celery
    July 11, 2012

    Super fun! These look so cool. When you have some time, do drop by my blog. I just made some custard and would love to know what to think of my recipe 🙂

    • Ashley
      July 24, 2012

      Awesome! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2012 by in Cooking, DIY, edible, Pin of the Day, Project and tagged , , , .

Grapevine Media…

