Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Springtime on Etsy – Pinterest Pinboard of the Day

Ah, spring. How I’ve missed you.

Today’s Pinterest Pinboard of the day isn’t even on Pinterest. But it should be. My sweet little sunburst die cut, inspired by the movie Tangled, is highlighted, which I’m very thankful for.

springboard

Allow me to introduce you to Lisa Fair, owner of Inspiring4u2… a welding metal artwork shop on Etsy.

Meet Lisa:

Welding metal artwork is a passion of mine! I’m informally trained by my boyfriend (a professionally trained welder and now an excellent therapist, go figure ) who I used to nag, “Let me do it!” Also, having watched and been taught by my dad in various projects growing up, I’m completely at home around the garage and now have more power tools than my boyfriend and dad combined. I have ADD which also adds to my creativity! I love what I do and hope you find my work “inspiring4u2!”

I’m inspired! Tell us what you love about Etsy:

I’m grateful to Etsy for bringing together so many imaginative artists in one exciting place, creating so many pretty things.

And all items you make are Handmade in the USA! You’ve gotta love a store with no/low rent to pay!! I must show off one or two of your hand-welded crafts:

Limited Edition Pink Sunburst…. This would look AMAZING in the new bathroom I’m doing for the girls…

Sunburst with large mirror. Feels kind of modern Rapunzel Tangled … I bet Flynn would like the mirrors…

Glossy white Modern Sunburst (Guess why I love these?)

Thanks for visiting with us! and if you comment to this post on March 11, 2013, I’ll send you a PDF of our Sunburst for Free!

~Ashley

6 comments on “Springtime on Etsy – Pinterest Pinboard of the Day

  1. Beverly Nault
    March 11, 2013

    My son has a new condo and I was looking for fun things to get him to help decorate with original art and handmade items. One of these sunbursts would be perfect!

    • Ashley Ludwig
      March 11, 2013

      What a wonderful thing! I love it when people find each other!!

      Congrats!

  2. Beverly Nault
    March 11, 2013

    My son just bought a new condo and I was looking for original art and handmade items for it, and a sunburst would be perfect! Love them!

  3. Lisa Fair
    March 11, 2013

    And I’m very happy to work with you to create something special that you’ll love! -Lisa

    • Ashley Ludwig
      March 11, 2013

      Gotta love networking! Congrats on potential sale, Lisa!! So glad to know you!

  4. Lisa Fair
    March 13, 2013

    A big thanks to Bev for your business! And to Ashley Ludwig for making it happen! : )

Leave a Reply

Grapevine Media…

