Author Ashley Ludwig's Recession Home

From sweet to romantic suspense, join me as I craft my happily ever after…

Rapunzel Party Activities: Paper Dolls!

I found this while browsing the web this morning…an amazing Rapunzel Paper Doll…

Rapunzel Printable - Paper Doll

Free Printable by for Card Stock, print out, cut out, and enjoy!

Here’s another one, in case you want Rapunzel with her shorter, braided hair…

Download Rapunzel Free Printable Paper Doll...

3 comments on “Rapunzel Party Activities: Paper Dolls!

  1. Pingback: Pins of the Day: Rapunzel « Recession Home

    • Ashley Ludwig
      November 7, 2011

      thanks! I love your ideas, and great party breakdown. Well done!

      Ashley

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2011 by in Birthday Party, Crafty, Fun with Freebies, Party, Project, Tuesday and tagged , , , .

Grapevine Media…